Graduate Assistants

Name Title Email Phone
Emily Block Graduate Assistant blocke2@vcu.edu
Katie Brooks Graduate Assistant brookskm5@vcu.edu
Jae Clark Graduate Assistant clarkj7@vcu.edu
Kayleigh Conner Graduate Assistant connerkm2@vcu.edu
Caitlin Etherton Graduate Assistant ethertonce@vcu.edu
Victoria Flanagan Graduate Assistant flanaganvc@vcu.edu
Andrew Garvin Graduate Assistant garvina@vcu.edu
Julie Geen Graduate Assistant geenjh@vcu.edu
Amanda Goemmer Graduate Assistant GOEMMERAS@VCU.EDU
Brandie Gray Graduate Assistant graybl@vcu.edu
Rachael Hagglund Graduate Assistant taylorrg4@vcu.edu
Jane Harwell Graduate Assistant jbharwell@vcu.edu
Ciera Higginbotham Graduate Assistant higginbothacm@vcu.edu
Lee Hodge Graduate Assistant hodgeh@vcu.edu
Meghan Kern Graduate Assistant kernme@vcu.edu
Ariel Lawrence Graduate Assistant LAWRENCEAD@VCU.EDU
Siddiqah Mujahid Graduate Assistant mujahids@vcu.edu
Anne Persons Graduate Assistant PERSONSAL@VCU.EDU
Rebekah Rifareal Graduate Assistant RIFAREALR@VCU.EDU
Sarah Rupp Graduate Assistant ruppsn@vcu.edu
Scott Selden Graduate Assistant seldensp@vcu.edu
April Sopkin Graduate Assistant sopkina@vcu.edu
Caleb Stacy Graduate Assistant stacyrc@vcu.edu
Rose Szabo Graduate Assistant MFA Program Fiction grovessr@vcu.edu
Kate Vatter Graduate Assistant vatterkj@vcu.edu
Julie Ward Graduate Assistant WARDJN@VCU.EDU
AJ White Graduate Assistant whiteaj6@vcu.edu
Sophia Wiltrout Graduate Assistant wiltroutsm@vcu.edu
Bennett Winters Graduate Assistant wintersbg@vcu.edu

Upcoming Deadlines

Fall Break
OCTOBER 19, 2017

Course Withdrawal Deadline
NOVEMBER 03, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday Break
NOVEMBER 22, 2017

Last Day of Classes
DECEMBER 08, 2017

Blackbird

blackbird1

An online journal of literature & the arts.

Learn more about Blackbird

British Virginia

british-virginia-270x170

Open access scholarly editions.

Visit British Virginia