Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Adair Adjunct Faculty tradair@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331
Robin Ashworth Adjunct Faculty rashworth@vcu.edu (804) 827-8419
Andrew Blossom Adjunct Faculty blossomar@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Matt Cricchio Adjunct Faculty cricchioms@vcu.edu
Dennis Danvers Adjunct Faculty ddanvers@vcu.edu (804) 828-2215
Leia T. El-Darwish Adjunct Faculty eldarwishlt@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Denise Grothues Adjunct Faculty dmgrothues@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Jayne Harding Adjunct Faculty hardingja@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Keith Hollowell Adjunct Faculty hollowellkt@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Teresa Hudson Adjunct Faculty hudsonrt@vcu.edu
Catherine MacDonald Adjunct Faculty macdonaldca@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Randy Marshall Adjunct Faculty jrmarshall@vcu.edu (804) 828-6899
Scott Mills Adjunct Faculty sdmills@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Paul Robertson Adjunct Faculty robertsonpl@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Leslie Shiel Adjunct Faculty lshiel@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Timothy Wenzell Adjunct Faculty twenzell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331

Upcoming Deadlines

Classes Begin
AUGUST 23, 2018

Add/Drop Deadline
AUGUST 29, 2018

Graduation Application Deadline
SEPTEMBER 7, 2018

Fall Break
OCTOBER 18-21, 2018

Course Withdrawal Deadline
NOVEMBER 2, 2018

Last Day of Classes
DECEMBER 8, 2018

 

Blackbird

Blackbird journal logo: a stylized blackbird perched on the K of the word Blackbird overlaying the image of a photorealistic moon with a dark blue sky behind. The bird has a red berry in its beak the dot from the letter I in Blackbird.

An online journal of literature & the arts.

Learn more about Blackbird

British Virginia

British Virginia logo: simply the words

British Virginia is a VCU-hosted series of scholarly editions of documents touching on the colony. These texts range from the 16th and 17th-century literature of English exploration to the 19th-century writing of loyalists and other Virginians who continued to identify with Great Britain. Editions appear principally in digital form, freely downloadable. 

Visit British Virginia