Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Adair, MFA Adjunct Faculty tradair@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331
Robin Ashworth, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty rashworth@vcu.edu (804) 827-8419
Andrew Blossom, MFA Adjunct Faculty blossomar@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Matt Cricchio Adjunct Faculty cricchioms@vcu.edu
Dennis Danvers, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty ddanvers@vcu.edu (804) 828-2215
Leia T. El-Darwish Adjunct Faculty eldarwishlt@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Denise Grothues, MA Adjunct Faculty dmgrothues@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Jayne Harding, MA Adjunct Faculty hardingja@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Keith Hollowell, MA Adjunct Faculty hollowellkt@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Teresa Hudson Adjunct Faculty hudsonrt@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
William Hunt Adjunct Faculty wbhunt@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Catherine MacDonald, MFA Adjunct Faculty macdonaldca@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Randy Marshall, MFA Adjunct Faculty jrmarshall@vcu.edu (804) 828-6899
Scott Mills, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty sdmills@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Paul Robertson Adjunct Faculty robertsonpl@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Leslie Shiel, MFA Adjunct Faculty lshiel@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Timothy Wenzell, MA Adjunct Faculty twenzell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331

Upcoming Deadlines

Classes Begin
JANUARY 16, 2018

Add/Drop Deadline
JANUARY 22, 2018

Graduation Application Deadline
JANUARY 26, 2018

Spring Break
MARCH 4-11, 2018

Course Withdrawal Deadline
MARCH 23, 2018

Last Day of Classes
MAY 1, 2018

 

Blackbird

blackbird1

An online journal of literature & the arts.

Learn more about Blackbird

British Virginia

british-virginia-270x170

Open access scholarly editions.

Visit British Virginia