Adjunct Faculty

Name Title Email Phone
Thomas Adair, MFA Adjunct Faculty tradair@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331
Robin Ashworth, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty rashworth@vcu.edu (804) 827-8419
Andrew Blossom, MFA Adjunct Faculty blossomar@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Matt Cricchio Adjunct Faculty cricchioms@vcu.edu
Dennis Danvers, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty ddanvers@vcu.edu (804) 828-2215
Leia T. El-Darwish Adjunct Faculty eldarwishlt@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Denise Grothues, MA Adjunct Faculty dmgrothues@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Jayne Harding, MA Adjunct Faculty hardingja@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Keith Hollowell, MA Adjunct Faculty hollowellkt@vcu.edu (804) 827-0208
Teresa Hudson Adjunct Faculty hudsonrt@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
William Hunt Adjunct Faculty wbhunt@vcu.edu (804) 827-8236
Catherine MacDonald, MFA Adjunct Faculty macdonaldca@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Randy Marshall, MFA Adjunct Faculty jrmarshall@vcu.edu (804) 828-6899
Scott Mills, Ph.D. Adjunct Faculty sdmills@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Paul Robertson Adjunct Faculty robertsonpl@vcu.edu (804) 827-3557
Leslie Shiel, MFA Adjunct Faculty lshiel@vcu.edu (804) 828-4507
Timothy Wenzell, MA Adjunct Faculty twenzell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331

Upcoming Deadlines

Fall Break
OCTOBER 19, 2017

Course Withdrawal Deadline
NOVEMBER 03, 2017

Thanksgiving Holiday Break
NOVEMBER 22, 2017

Last Day of Classes
DECEMBER 08, 2017

Blackbird

blackbird1

An online journal of literature & the arts.

Learn more about Blackbird

British Virginia

british-virginia-270x170

Open access scholarly editions.

Visit British Virginia