20th/21st Century

Name Title Email Phone
Winnie Chan Associate Professor wchan@vcu.edu (804) 827-8314
Gretchen Comba Teaching Professor gccomba@vcu.edu (804) 828-1331
Michael Hall Assistant Professor mrhall@vcu.edu (804) 827-8432
Bryant Mangum Professor bmangum@vcu.edu (804) 828-1255
Katherine Saunders Nash Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Curriculum
ksnash@vcu.edu (804) 828-8316
Jennifer Rhee Associate Professor
Director of MA
jsrhee@vcu.edu (804) 827-8332
Cristina Stanciu Associate Professor
Director, Humanities Research Center.
cstanciu@vcu.edu (804) 827-8425