Film, New Media, Theory

Name Title Email Phone
Gardner Campbell Associate Professor wgcampbell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1172
Thom Didato Service Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs Advisor
tndidato@vcu.edu (804) 828-1329
David Golumbia Associate Professor dgolumbia@vcu.edu (804) 827-8333
M.A. Keller Instructor | Technology Coordinator
Online Editor, Blackbird
mkeller@vcu.edu (804) 827-8317
Katherine Saunders Nash Associate Professor
Director of Undergraduate Curriculum
ksnash@vcu.edu (804) 828-8316
Jennifer Rhee Associate Professor
Director of MA
jsrhee@vcu.edu (804) 827-8332