Film, New Media, Theory

Name Title Email Phone
Gardner Campbell Associate Professor wgcampbell@vcu.edu (804) 828-1172
Thom Didato Service Assistant Professor
Graduate Programs Advisor
tndidato@vcu.edu (804) 828-1329
Richard Fine Professor rfine@vcu.edu (804) 828-4483
David Golumbia Associate Professor dgolumbia@vcu.edu (804) 827-8331
M.A. Keller Instructor
Technology Coordinator
mkeller@vcu.edu (804) 827-8317
Katherine Saunders Nash Associate Professor
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Academic Affairs
ksnash@vcu.edu (804) 828-6191
Jennifer Rhee Associate Professor jsrhee@vcu.edu (804) 827-8332